Research · Outreach · Community

Home > Publications

Home News Events Poster Publications PDF Program CRG Program Distinguished Lecturers Summer School Atlantic Algebra Centre Outreach Links Contact Online Services


The AARMS Monograph Series

We are pleased to announce the publication of the following volumes of our new book series, based upon the unique courses taught at the AARMS Summer School or in minicourses sponsored by AARMS and in partnership with the American Mathematical Society (AMS):

Editorial Board:

Other Publications